Shopping Cart

Kim Petras Official Store

Feed The Beast LP

Limited edition white vinyl in a gatefold jacket; metallic spot color; exclusive photo lithos available nowhere else.


Side A
1. Feed The Beast
2. Alone
3. King of Hearts
4. Thousand Pieces
5. uhoh
6. Revelations
8. Sex Talk

Side B
1. Hit It From The Back
2. Claws
3. Minute
4. Coconuts
5. Castle In The Sky
6. brrr

Bonus Track
7. Unholy - (Sam Smith feat. Kim Petras)

Limited to 4 per customer.