Shopping Cart

Kim Petras Official Store

Feed The Beast Digital Album

Digital download will be delivered via email upon release.


1. Feed The Beast
2. Alone (feat. Nicki Minaj)
3. King of Hearts
4. Thousand Pieces
5. uhoh
6. Revelations
7. BAIT (feat. BANKS)
8. Sex Talk
9. Hit It From The Back
10. Claws
11. Minute
12. Coconuts
13. Castle In The Sky
14. brrr

Bonus Track
15. Unholy - (Sam Smith feat. Kim Petras)

Digital downloads are delivered aMP3 44.1kHz/24-bit audio files. 

Digital downloads are only available to U.S. customers.

Limit 1 per customer.