Shopping Cart

Kim Petras Official Store

Alone (Remixes) feat. Nicki Minaj


1. Alone 
2. Alone (2.0)
3. Alone (DallasK Remix) 
4. Alone (Alex Chapman Remix) 
5. Alone (Tommy Sunshine & On Deck Remix) 
6. Alone (Extended) 
7. Alone (Sped Up) 
8. Alone (Slowed) 
9. Alone (A Cappella) 
10. Alone (Instrumental) 

Digital download will be delivered via email upon purchase.

Digital downloads are delivered aMP3 44.1kHz/24-bit audio files. 

Digital downloads are only available to U.S. customers.

Limit 1 per customer.